Home | Contact Us | Site Map
About Us
Inquiry Science
Scholarships
First Born
Grants
Events
News
Documents
 

Contact Information

LANL Foundation Offices:
1112 Plaza del Norte
Española, NM 87532
(download map and directions)

tel: (505) 753-8890
fax: (505) 753-8915

Please send general inquiries to
info@lanlfoundation.org


Science Resource Center:
County Road 103, Bldg. 2
Chimayo, NM 87522
tel: (505) 351-1112
fax: (505) 351-2228
kits@lanlfoundation.org


Jenny Parks, Chief Executive Officer
jenny@lanlfoundation.org

Mihaela Popa-Simil, Chief Financial Officer, 
Chief Financial Officer and Director of Human Resources

mihaela@lanlfoundation.org

Tony Fox, Scholarship Program Officer, Building Manager

tony@lanlfoundation.org

Anna Marie Garcia, First Born Program Officer, Acting NWNM First Born Program Executive Director
AnnaMG@lanlfoundation.org

Gwen Warniment, ISEC Program Director
gwen@lanlfoundation.org

Doris Rivera, ISEC Professional Development Specialist
doris@lanlfoundation.org

Bryan Maestas, SRC Coordinator, ISEC Program
bryan@lanlfoundation.org


Sally Gallegos, Executive Secretary, Small Grants Contact
sally@lanlfoundation.org

Cindy Atencio, Bookkeeper
cindya@lanlfoundation.org

Patricia Valerio, Scholarship & ISEC Program Assistant
patricia@lanlfoundation.org

Patsy Chavez, Receptionist/Secretary
patsy@lanlfoundation.org

Fabian Valdez, SRC Materials Assistant
fabian@lanlfoundation.org

Monica Herrera, SRC Materials Assistant
monica@lanlfoundation.org


For questions about the LANL Foundation website, public relations or printed materials, contact:
Andrea Multari, Communications Officer

andrea@lanlfoundation.org




Bridges Project for Education helps first-generation college students from low-income families transition from high school to college.
 
 

Copyright © 2009 Los Alamos National Laboratory Foundation. All rights reserved.